Testimonials

14 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
14 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Apr 13, 2018 | | frederick, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen Dolan is an excellent attorney. She provided me with an outstanding service, when I came to her office, I was concerned for my case. She reassured me with compassion and professionalism that everything was going to be ok as long as I follow her advice. The outcome was in my favor thanks to her knowledge of the law and her charismatic personality.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When we needed an attorney to represent my underage son due to an alcohol citation, Ms. Dolan came highly recommended by a friend who had previously hired her and had a good outcome for his case. During our initial consultation, she was clear about what my son would need to do and how she could help. Someone else mentioned the word, "tenacious" and I think that's the perfect way to describe Ms. Dolan. We hired her for a reasonable rate compared to other lawyers we considered, and after my son took the required alcohol and drug abuse classes she got his record cleared. She's has a lot of experience and connections that will benefit your case. Like most other former clients who reviewed her here, I felt she was candid, straight-forward and honest with us, and I recommend her without reservation.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen A. Dolan resolved my issue for me with much better results than I ever would have expected. She was great to work with and made me feel comfortable by explaining my legal options clearly to me. I feel like she is a very honest and direct person; I also feel like she worked very hard for me. My case involved property damage and I am very pleased with the results that Kathleen achieved for me because I feel that I was treated very fairly.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen was very helpful in my case. We didn't win but she went to a lot of trouble to make the best of a bad situation. She met with my family and took the time to assuage their anxiety at my situation. She's been very helpful to me before, during, and after trial and she's gone to great lengths to help me clear my name and my record.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen helped me through a tough time. Though we didn't win the case she greatly helped to make the best of a bad situation. She also met with my family to assuage their anxiety at my situation and is working hard to help me clear my record. She worked hard for me.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen is a tough lawyer, she uses her years of experience in the community and in front of judges to defend her clients fearlessly. She digs in to offer her clients the best defense possible. She knows the law extremely well and is well known for never backing down. She is no-nonsense and a straight-shooter. She will tell you the bad with the good and give you realistic odds of "winning" or accomplishing what you goal is.

Feb 5, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen Dolan is a phenomenal lawyer! She was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I had many charges against myself and Ms. Dolan had gotten most of them dropped during the preliminary hearing. Kathleen had many connections in the courthouse and proved to be key during my sentencing. She struck a deal with the states attorney and the charges against me were eventually expunged. Kathleen is a shark in the court room and will fight for your best outcome. We didn’t need to communicate much because she took care of everything. She was very honest and never promised us anything she could not execute. Ms. Dolan worked hard to fight my case and understood that I had a lot to lose. She treated me with respect and did not treat me like just another client. I highly recommend Kathleen Dolan as a lawyer.

Dec 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen was so helpful and knowledgeable about my case and explained everything in detail. She was always available by text or phone to answer any questions I had. She made an extremely stressful situation much easier to deal with. Very open and honest. Even though I now have much less faith in the judicial system overall, my faith in Kathleen is solid. Thankfully she was able to get everything I was wrongfully accused of erased from my record completely. If you find yourself needing a lawyer don't hesitate to call Kathleen!!

Dec 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had huge debt with ICC and being a single mom with two kids I didn't see away out! I was referred to Kathleen Dolan by a friend and I have to say that this lawyer was highly professional, compassionate and worked tirelessly to resolve my case. I was able to settle my debt and avoid my license being suspended. I highly recommend anyone in any kind of trouble with traffic criminal law to contact Kathleen Dolas Esq. She will save your behind!!

Dec 17, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I had a great experience with Ms Dolan. I was being tried for leaving an accident and the woman that I had hit was claiming bodily injury even though my insurance was contacted and her slight car damages were repaired for her. She could have likely sued me further had she gotten away with her claim. It's a very scary situation to deal with police and courts (especially when you have no experience). Kathleen helped calm my fears before the court date and that gave me some more good nights sleep. The day of court, I walked out with a small ticket, no points, no blemishes to my license and no issues at all. Every case is different certainly, but I know that she provided me the best possible defense and allowed me to go on with my life with no further implications. I would highly recommend Kathleen to anyone seeking defense representation. She knows her stuff!

Small Firm. Great Results.

Why Hire us?
  • Over 50 Years of Combined Experience
  • 24 Hour Service
  • Payment Plans Available
  • Se Habla Español
  • Free Phone or Email Consultation
  • Selected for Inclusion in Super Lawyers®

Rockville Criminal Defense Attorney