Testimonials

17 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
17 results found. Viewing page 1 of 2. Go to page 1 2   Next
Dec 7, 2018 | | Fort Washington, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

In today's environment where the idea of super heroes abounds; there are truly a few super people who care and are at the top of their profession. Kathy Dolan as a domestic violence advocate is one of those "super" people, able to cut to the meat of the case and get the best deal for her clients. Would not want to have to go through this type of case again; but for those who might need this type of help, you can't find a more tenacious legal representative. Highly recommend.

Oct 24, 2018 | | Rockville, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen is a brilliant attorney! She represented me in a DUI case and fought tooth and nail for the best possible outcome. I am very grateful for her. She invests herself personally into each of her clients and works diligently on helping them through tough cases. Having been extremely nervous throughout the entire process, Kathleen was extremely friendly and professional. With her help, we were able to reduce all of the charges, which resulted in the best possible outcome.

Jul 24, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Had a great outcome couple years ago with a DUI charge with Mrs Dolan representing me. So any traffic tickets I get, I don't hesitate to call her. She knows her stuff, and is well connected.

Apr 13, 2018 | | frederick, MD
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen Dolan is an excellent attorney. She provided me with an outstanding service, when I came to her office, I was concerned for my case. She reassured me with compassion and professionalism that everything was going to be ok as long as I follow her advice. The outcome was in my favor thanks to her knowledge of the law and her charismatic personality.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When we needed an attorney to represent my underage son due to an alcohol citation, Ms. Dolan came highly recommended by a friend who had previously hired her and had a good outcome for his case. During our initial consultation, she was clear about what my son would need to do and how she could help. Someone else mentioned the word, "tenacious" and I think that's the perfect way to describe Ms. Dolan. We hired her for a reasonable rate compared to other lawyers we considered, and after my son took the required alcohol and drug abuse classes she got his record cleared. She's has a lot of experience and connections that will benefit your case. Like most other former clients who reviewed her here, I felt she was candid, straight-forward and honest with us, and I recommend her without reservation.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen A. Dolan resolved my issue for me with much better results than I ever would have expected. She was great to work with and made me feel comfortable by explaining my legal options clearly to me. I feel like she is a very honest and direct person; I also feel like she worked very hard for me. My case involved property damage and I am very pleased with the results that Kathleen achieved for me because I feel that I was treated very fairly.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen was very helpful in my case. We didn't win but she went to a lot of trouble to make the best of a bad situation. She met with my family and took the time to assuage their anxiety at my situation. She's been very helpful to me before, during, and after trial and she's gone to great lengths to help me clear my name and my record.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen helped me through a tough time. Though we didn't win the case she greatly helped to make the best of a bad situation. She also met with my family to assuage their anxiety at my situation and is working hard to help me clear my record. She worked hard for me.

Apr 12, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen is a tough lawyer, she uses her years of experience in the community and in front of judges to defend her clients fearlessly. She digs in to offer her clients the best defense possible. She knows the law extremely well and is well known for never backing down. She is no-nonsense and a straight-shooter. She will tell you the bad with the good and give you realistic odds of "winning" or accomplishing what you goal is.

Feb 5, 2018 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Kathleen Dolan is a phenomenal lawyer! She was knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. I had many charges against myself and Ms. Dolan had gotten most of them dropped during the preliminary hearing. Kathleen had many connections in the courthouse and proved to be key during my sentencing. She struck a deal with the states attorney and the charges against me were eventually expunged. Kathleen is a shark in the court room and will fight for your best outcome. We didn’t need to communicate much because she took care of everything. She was very honest and never promised us anything she could not execute. Ms. Dolan worked hard to fight my case and understood that I had a lot to lose. She treated me with respect and did not treat me like just another client. I highly recommend Kathleen Dolan as a lawyer.

Small Firm. Great Results.

Why Hire us?
  • Over 50 Years of Combined Experience
  • 24 Hour Service
  • Payment Plans Available
  • Se Habla Español
  • Free Phone or Email Consultation
  • Selected for Inclusion in Super Lawyers®

Rockville Criminal Defense Attorney